If you need assistance, please call 214-680-4566

About Brawn Sterling Real Estate

Featured Agents

Erica Texada

Broker/Owner/REALTOR®

214-346-6070
214-680-4566
License Number: 0586903
erica@brawnsterling.com

Crystal Hayward

REALTOR®

817-680-6893
License Number: 691031
crystal@brawnsterling.com

Debra Hunt

REALTOR®

617-510-4848
License Number: 709393
DebraHunt@BrawnSterling.com

Emily Gonzalez-Gayden

REALTOR®

407-346-9966
License Number: 0708778
Emily@brawnsterling.com

Yo hablo español!

Jenna Macdonald

REALTOR®

214-499-0470
License Number: 0702771
jenna@brawnsterling.com

Marcus Texada

REALTOR®

469-337-9823
marcus@brawnsterling.com

Marcus Texada is one of DFW's premier luxury real estate professional. He is a graduate from the University of Oklahoma, where he studied Management Information Systems. Marcus is honest, trustworthy, fair, knowledgeable, and patient. He enjoys helping others and goes above and beyond for his clients. If you desire the very best personalized service, you will appreciate the reassurance of knowing Marcus will be there to take your call if you have questions. Call or email him today!

Nathan Texada

REALTOR®

281-330-8611
License Number: 0697264
nathan@brawnsterling.com

Nikki Giles

REALTOR®

469-992-7117
nikki@brawnsterling.com

Tanya Whisenton

REALTOR®

918-946-5388
tanya@brawnsterling.com

Tomeka Mosley

REALTOR®

469-585-3442
License Number: 676597
tomekamosley@brawnsterling.com

Stacy Weber

REALTOR®

817-714-4950
License Number: 0702169
stacy@brawnsterling.com

Viana Lozano

REALTOR®

214-228-1864
License Number: 0479553
viana@brawnsterling.com

Yo hablo español!

Nick Krieter

REALTOR®

214-208-2993
License Number: 0705871
nick@brawnsterling.com

Divonshe Smith

REALTOR®

469-530-8835
License Number: 0683853
divonshesmith@brawnsterling.com

CONTACT US
;