If you need assistance, please call 214-680-4566

About Brawn Sterling Real Estate

Featured Agents

Erica Texada

Broker/Owner/REALTOR®

214-346-6070
214-680-4566
erica@brawnsterling.com

Marcus Texada

REALTOR®

469-337-9823
marcus@brawnsterling.com

Marcus Texada is one of DFW's premier luxury real estate professional. He is a graduate from the University of Oklahoma, where he studied Management Information Systems. Marcus is honest, trustworthy, fair, knowledgeable, and patient. He enjoys helping others and goes above and beyond for his clients. If you desire the very best personalized service, you will appreciate the reassurance of knowing Marcus will be there to take your call if you have questions. Call or email him today!

Rashad Francis

REALTOR®

469-215-1782
rashadfrancis@brawnsterling.com

A constant professional, Rashad has a passion for personalized real estate services in the North Dallas Area. Rashad uses his advanced degrees, decades plus knowledge of economics, and experience as a real estate investor himself to help clients manage the real estate market. This serves to assist and advise clients through the myriad of complexities of buying and selling properties in the area. Rashad’s integrity and commitment to ensuring every client has a quality experience fits perfectly with anyone’s quest to close a real estate transaction.

Tanya Whisenton

REALTOR®

918-946-5388
tanya@brawnsterling.com

Tomeka Mosley

REALTOR®

469-585-3442
License Number: 676597
tomekamosley@brawnsterling.com

Nathan Texada

REALTOR®

281-330-8611
License Number: 0697264
nathan@brawnsterling.com

Crystal Hayward

REALTOR®

817-680-6893
License Number: 691031
crystal@brawnsterling.com

Jenna Macdonald

REALTOR®

214-499-0470
License Number: 0702771
jenna@brawnsterling.com

Nikki Giles

REALTOR®

469-992-7117
nikki@brawnsterling.com

Divonshe Smith

REALTOR®

469-530-8835
License Number: 0683853
divonshesmith@brawnsterling.com

Domonique Smith

REALTOR®

469-401-9431
domonique@brawnsterling.com

CONTACT US