If you need assistance, please call 469-299-8310

Brawn Sterling Real Estate Agents

Featured Agents

Erica Texada

Owner, Broker, REALTOR®

214-680-4566
License Number: 0586903
erica@brawnsterling.com

Bertram Scott

REALTOR®

972-559-9717
License Number: 0733217
bertram@brawnsterling.com

Brandy Wood

REALTOR®

682-400-9249
License Number: 0721738
Brandy@brawnsterling.com

Breya Nathan

REALTOR®

972-209-4434
License Number: 0744134
Breya@brawnsterling.com

Crystal Hayward

REALTOR®

817-680-6893
License Number: 691031
crystal@brawnsterling.com

Debra Higginbottom

REALTOR®

617-510-4848
License Number: 709393
DebraHunt@BrawnSterling.com

Divonshe Smith

REALTOR®

469-530-8835
License Number: 0683853
divonshesmith@brawnsterling.com

Jenna Macdonald

REALTOR®

214-499-0470
License Number: 0702771
jenna@brawnsterling.com

Jordan Hennington

REALTOR®

817-988-2373
License Number: 0705784
jordan@brawnsterling.com

Marcus Texada

REALTOR®

469-337-9823
License Number: 0656639
marcus@brawnsterling.com

Marcus Texada is one of DFW's premier luxury real estate professional. He is a graduate from the University of Oklahoma, where he studied Management Information Systems. Marcus is honest, trustworthy, fair, knowledgeable, and patient. He enjoys helping others and goes above and beyond for his clients. If you desire the very best personalized service, you will appreciate the reassurance of knowing Marcus will be there to take your call if you have questions. Call or email him today!

Natalie Texada

REALTOR®

817-521-0069
License Number: 0694565
natalie@brawnsterling.com

By keeping her finger on the pulse of the latest trends and movements of the Dallas/Fort Worth real estate market, Natalie Texada is able to offer her clients top-notch guidance from start to finish, ensuring the entire process is seamless, efficient and rewarding. She understands the value of our cities, its schools, and the neighborhood dynamics. Natalie combines her love for the industry with her passion for education. Before getting into the real estate business, Natalie was a successful educational administrator at Texas Christian University (TCU) and Texas School of the Arts (TESA). She is an active agent with Brawn Sterling Real Estate, representing sellers and buyers on a day-to-day basis and considers industry education, for her clients, an important part of her role as a REALTOR®. From the moment Natalie starts working with you, until the moment your deal ends, she will provide exceptional Real Estate services to ensure you feel confident with your decision to hire her. “Rest assured I will listen to you! With an understanding of your needs & wants, I will do my best to help you achieve them all.” Natalie is active with the MetroTex Board of REALTORS®, Greater Fort Worth Association of Realtors, and the National Association of REALTORS®. She is a member of the Golden Key International Honor Society and Delta Sigma Theta Sorority Incorporated. Natalie is also an alumnus of Texas Christian University and the University of Oklahoma. Give Natalie a call to discuss your options, whether you are selling, buying or investing in Dallas/Fort Worth!

Stacy Weber

REALTOR®

817-714-4950
License Number: 0702169
stacy@brawnsterling.com

Tanner Weber

REALTOR®

817-223-4557
License Number: 0740020
tanner@brawnsterling.com

Tanya Whisenton

REALTOR®

918-946-5388
License Number: 0655874
tanya@brawnsterling.com

Tatum Texada

REALTOR®

817-601-1186
License Number: 0742051
tatum@brawnsterling.com

Viana Lozano

REALTOR®

214-228-1864
License Number: 0479553
viana@brawnsterling.com

Yo hablo español!

Alonzo Hernandez

REALTOR®

512-736-2670
License Number: 0721762
alonzo@brawnsterling.com

Yo hablo español!
CONTACT US